укр  рус  eng 

About the Project

Deep water fairway (DWF) Danube – Black Sea is an ambitious transport project, one of the elements of the program on developing of national network of international transport corridors and its integration to the transport system of the countries of Europe, Asia, Baltic and Black Sea regions.

The DWF goal is to provide optimization of traffic capacity of the domestic part of the Danube delta, to reduce cost and to improve the quality of service of vessels passing along the route Danube - Black Sea.

By the order of the Ministry of transport and communication of Ukraine, the SE "Delta–Lotsman" acts as a customer of the design and construction work of the Project on the DWF Danube – Black sea through the Bystroe mouth.

The total budgeted cost is UAH 543.5 mln.

The main advantage of the DWF Danube – Black Sea, besides the competitive tariffs, is an ability for two-way vessels traffic round-the-clock work for a full year. Vessel traffic safety control system meets the European Union standards and other international norms.

Navigation resumption on Ukrainian site of the Danube may become one of the most effective measures of the Eurointegration course, announced by Ukraine. Full development of the DWF with the Bystroe mouth opens up possibilities for unbounded expansion of logistic schemes of cargo flows on East – West vector.

укр  рус  eng 

О проекте

Глубоководный судовой ход (ГСХ) р. Дунай – Черное море – амбициозный транспортный проект, один из элементов программы по созданию национальной сети международных транспортных коридоров и ее интеграции в транспортную систему стран Европы, Азии, Балтийского и Черноморского регионов.

ГСХ предназначен для оптимизации пропускной способности отечественной части дельты Дуная, уменьшения затрат и повышения качества услуг при прохождении судов в сообщении Дунай – Черное море.

По поручению Министерства транспорта и связи Украины заказчиком работ по проектированию и строительству ГСХ р. Дунай – Черное море через устье Быстрое выступает ГП «Дельта-лоцман».

Общая бюджетная стоимость – 543,5 млн. грн.

Основное преимущество ГСХ р. Дунай – Черное море, кроме конкурентоспособных тарифов, заключается в возможности двустороннего движения судов в круглосуточном режиме на протяжении всего года. Система управления безопасностью движения судов отвечает международным стандартам Евросоюза и другим международным нормам.

Возобновление судоходства на украинском участке Дуная может стать одним из самых мощных реальных мер евроинтеграционного курса, заявленного Украиной. Полное развитие ГСХ устьем Быстрое открывает возможность безмерного расширения логистических схем движения грузопотоков по вектору «Восток - Запад».